Welcome to LCHH!

 

Find us on Facebook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Lutheran Coalition for Habitat for Humanity is currently comprised of 11 Lutheran churchs in north Atlanta. Here is a list of participating churches and the contact for each church:

Christ the Shepherd Lutheran Church
Darlene Howard-Binder, dhbinder2003@yahoo.com

Cross of Life Lutheran Church
Miriam Chinthiti, m.chinthiti@gmail.com

Faith Lutheran Church
Colleen Umphrey, umphrey.collene@gmail.com
Rich Umphrey, rumphrey@rshughes.com

Good Shepherd Lutheran Church
Max Epling, maxepling@windstream.net
Greg Hayes, ghayes@draperandassociates.com

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church
Marianne Pieper, mapnow@aol.com
Charlene Yde, cbyde@yahoo.com
Phil Torchio, ptorchio@weoga.com

Lutheran Church of the Resurrection
John Osberg, josberg@informedpartners.com

Peachtree Road
Arno Stahle, arnostahle9495@comcast.net

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
Jeanne Wieckert, jwieckert@Yahoo.com

Rivercliff Lutheran Church
Wayne Smith, waynesmi@bellsouth.net

St. Luke Lutheran Church
Karen DeRuyter, kkdderuy@bellsouth.net
Barb Shaeffer, blshaeffer@gmail.com

Timothy Lutheran Church
Don Snyder, donqsnyder@gmail.com